Leadership Team

Michael O’Mara

Chief Operating Officer

Timothy Heher

Chief Financial Officer

Edwin Beale

Chief Commercial Officer

Denise Krohn

Senior Vice President
Quality & Regulatory

Madhavi Anumula

Vice President
Process Development

Daniel Ramirez

Senior Director, Operations and Site Leader

Sean Searfoss

Senior Director, Quality

How can Cellipont help?

Please send us a note and we’ll get right back to you!